Company news


Location:Home > News > Company news

News

Contact us

Add:Dongfan Industrial Zone, Henghe, Cixi City, Zhejiang Province

Tel:086-574-63191191

Fax:086-574-63191679

Company news


China Telecom accelerates the development of 5G customized network

2020/11/10 9:48:40

"China Telecom 5GSA takes the lead in large-scale commercial use in the world", China Telecom released China 5G customized network at the "2020 Tianyi Intelligent Ecological Expo (Guangzhou)" held recently.

    China Telecom's 5G customized network provides three models of "Zhiyuan, Neighbor, and Ruyi", providing industry users with integrated solutions for the 5G industry that integrate cloud, network, and edge applications, and customized on-demand. It is reported that China Telecom's 5GSA customized network has been applied in Shenzhen Public Security, Midea Group, Qingdao Guodian, etc.

    In addition to the release of 5G customized network, China Telecom also released the cloud-network integration strategy and cloud-network integration white paper at the "2020 Tianyi Intelligent Ecological Expo (Guangzhou)", proposing that "network is the foundation, cloud is the core, network moves with cloud, and cloud network is integrated. "Sixteen-character policy; launched a thousand yuan 5G cloud mobile phone; released a scientific and technological innovation action plan, announcing the acceleration of the deployment of quantum communications.

    The "Tianyi Intelligent Ecological Expo" started in 2009. After twelve years, the content of the exhibition and forums has gradually covered 5G, quantum communication, information security, Internet of Things, smart home, DICT, cloud and big data, and Many fields such as Internet finance show the development of communication technology and the trajectory of China Telecom's strategic transformation. China Telecom stated that with the continuous development of the digital economy, the Expo will provide new ideas for building a cloud ecosystem and empowering thousands of industries with digitalization.


Contact us


Add:Dongfan Industrial Zone, Henghe, Cixi City, Zhejiang Province

Tel:086-574-63191191

Mobile:13906742399 15958871144

Fax:086-574-63191679

E-mail:xhsunyi@126.com

企业新闻


当前位置:首页 > 翔和动态 > 企业新闻

翔和动态

联系我们

地址:浙江省慈溪市横河东畈工业区

电话:086-574-63191191

传真:086-574-63191679

企业新闻


中国电信加速发展5G定制网

2020/11/10 9:48:40

“中国电信5GSA全球率先规模商用”,中国电信在日前召开的“2020天翼智能生态博览会(广州)”上发布中国5G定制网。

    中国电信5G定制网提供“致远、比邻、如翼”三类模式,为行业用户提供云网端边用一体、按需定制的5G行业综合解决方案。据悉,中国电信5GSA定制网已在深圳公安、美的集团、青岛国电等实际应用。

    5G定制网发布之外,中国电信还在“2020天翼智能生态博览会(广州)”发布云网融合战略和云网融合白皮书,提出“网是基础、云为核心、网随云动、云网一体”十六字方针;推出千元5G云手机;发布科技创新行动计划,宣布加快布局量子通信。

    始于2009年的“天翼智能生态博览会”,历经十二年,展览及论坛探讨的内容从手机终端逐渐覆盖至5G、量子通信、信息安全、物联网、智慧家庭、DICT、云和大数据以及互联网金融等诸多领域,展示了通信技术发展和中国电信战略转型轨迹。中国电信表示,随着数字经济的不断发展,博览会将为打造云上生态,用数字化赋智千行百业提供新思路。


联系我们


地址:浙江省慈溪市横河东畈工业区

电话:086-574-63191191

手机:13906742399 15958871144

传真:086-574-63191679

E-mail:xhsunyi@126.com